Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downers Grove

5 rating

Dhalia is awesome. Very personable and is a great stylist. I'm always in good hands with her.

5 rating

Sam is an excellent stylist. If I lived here I would visit regularly.

5 rating

Quick and convenient online check in

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
mcitaly07 | September 4, 2020 Google

" Dhalia is awesome. Very personable and is a great stylist. I'm always in good hands with her."

5
Ravi J. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Sam is an excellent stylist. If I lived here I would visit regularly."

5
Danny G. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Quick and convenient online check in"

1
Eric D. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"theres an order for a reason everyones time is valuable. choosing to let someone skip in line becaus"

5
Ty F. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Sam does such a great job definitely would recommend her to anyone so if you need a cut this is defi"

4
Michael M. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Online scheduling is super convenient. Never a bad wait time and consistently good quality regardles"

4
Kevin K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Always busy but always great service and great styles"

4
George N. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Easy to check in and get a haircut"

2
Tim S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Not busy and I waited for 45 mins while they ate lunch and vacuumed the floor, will not go to this l"

3
roccot | June 8, 2019 Google

"It would be nice if there were ever more than 2 stylists cutting hair Theres always at least an hour"