Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downers Grove

4 rating

Online scheduling is super convenient. Never a bad wait time and consistently good quality regardless of which stylist I get

4 rating

Always busy but always great service and great styles

4 rating

Easy to check in and get a haircut

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Michael M. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Online scheduling is super convenient. Never a bad wait time and consistently good quality regardles"

4
Kevin K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Always busy but always great service and great styles"

4
George N. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Easy to check in and get a haircut"

2
Tim S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Not busy and I waited for 45 mins while they ate lunch and vacuumed the floor, will not go to this l"

3
roccot | June 8, 2019 Google

"It would be nice if there were ever more than 2 stylists cutting hair Theres always at least an hour"

5
HYPER M. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Awesome place, gets my hair done just right and also gave me a free shampoo!"

5
Andy C. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Ive been going to Sport Clips since they first opened. To be honest not all stylists are alike. But "

4
Stuart A. | March 19, 2019 Google

"This is a Sport Clips."

5
Terry B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience!!! Super nice staff!"

5
Joseph W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Sam is amazing at her job. Never was into styling or cutting my hair. I gave her free reign and feel"