Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downers Grove

5 rating

Friendly staff, great cut.

5 rating

Adriana's the best I continue to go there I keep going there because of her. She is an awesome stylist and I rate it five stars

1 rating

Absolute joke....I had to wait for 1 hr before I was seen while 2 girls were in the back room laughing and wasting time while there was people waiting. This was NOT the first time this happened. Pathetic!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Greg B. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, great cut."

5
Chris P. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Adriana's the best I continue to go there I keep going there because of her. She is an awesome styl"

1
David H. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Absolute joke....I had to wait for 1 hr before I was seen while 2 girls were in the back room laugh"

1
Luke D. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Unprofessional! Checked-in online and in the store. I was 1 on the waiting list "on-deck" after wai"

4
Cameron B. | August 3, 2021 Google

" It is a little overpriced."

5
Sean A. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Been going here years. Great staff and always do a great job."

5
Mario S. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Great customer services and very skilled staff"

1
Steven T. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Apparently they get to pick your haircut because the women I had was arguing and telling me how i g"

5
Rod H. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Safe and fast"

5
Frank S. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Nice staff."